return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 1/9/18 @ 7pm

Marmozets - "Play" from "Knowing What You Know Now"
Corrosion Of Conformity - "Cast The First Stone" from "Cast The First Stone [single]"
Oso Oso - "The Bearer Of The Truths" from "The Yunahon Mixtape"
Hackensaw Boys - "Oval Room" from "Oval Room [single]"
Zombie Garden Club - "Animals (long version)" from "Animals [single]"
Talons' - "The Plane" from "After Talons'"
Jeff Rosenstock - "9/10" from "Post-"
Strawberry Mountain - "Super-Neuro Tropical" from "Super-Neuro Tropical"
Dane Joneshill - "Long Way Around" from "Everything That Rises Must Converge"
Nirvina - "Teen Sprite (Sleep Good Remix)" from "Teen Sprite (Sleep Good Remix) [single]"
Audrey Horne - "This Is War" from "Blackout"
Black Label Society - "Room of Nightmares" from "Grimmest Hits"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site