return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 12/12/17 @ 7pm

1. Hudson Dusters - "Crooked Fortune [unmastered]" from "Dare to Dream"
2. Tory Sound - "Ride" from "Tory Sound"
3. Jules Shear - "Be With You" from "One More Crooked Dance"
4. The Wet Secrets - "Final Curtain For A Drama Queen" from "The Tyranny Of Objects"
5. Joe Elliott's Down 'N' Outz - "Storm" from "My Re-Generation"
6. The Last Gang - "Sing For Your Supper" from "Sing For Your Supper"
7. Mark Baxter - "Human Revival" from "Bongo Boy Records Volume XIV"
8. Latvian Radio - "Radio Riot" from "Pick Your Poison, Pick Your Blues"
9. The Dollyrots - "Last Christmas" from "Last Christmas [single]"
10. Billy Strings - "Living like An Animal" from "Turmoil & Tinfoil"
11. Hayley Thompson-King - "Teratoma" from "Psychotic Melancholia"
12. Avalon - "Deadbeat Boy" from "Deadbeat Boy [single]"
13. Renata Zeiguer - "After All" from "Old Ghost"
14. Wei Zhongle - "Paralyzed" from "The Operators"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site