return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 12/5/17 @ 7pm

1. The Fisherman & The Sea - "Stuck With A Rhyme" from "Stuck With A Rhyme"
2. They Might Be Giants - "Last Wave" from "I Like Fun"
3. Doctor Lawyer - "Bad Year" from "Songs for Mister Rogers (Collection 1)"
4. James Worsham - "As You Leave" from "Too Far Gone"
5. Reese Shipley - "Catfish Boogie" from "Hillbilly Goes Electric - Rarest Of Rare Country Boogie Vol. 1 & 2"
6. Diablo Swing Orchestra - "The Age Of Vulture Culture" from "Pacifisticuffs"
7. Sincere Engineer - "Ceramic Tile" from "Ceramic Tile [single]"
8. Swingin' Utters - "All That I Can Give" from "Drowning In The Sea, Rising With The Sun"
9. Taco - "Puttin' On The Ritz [2017 version]" from "Puttin' On The Ritz [2017 version] [single]"
10. Bell's Roar - "We Carry Us" from "We Carry Us [single]"
11. Brad Byrd - "2000 Miles" from "T2000 Miles [cover]"
12. Promise Of Redemption - "Let The Waves Crash Down" from "Before & Aftert"
13. Erik Koskinen - "cruising paradise the long way around" from "cruising paradise"
14. Tribal Seeds - "Roots Party" from "Roots Party [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site