return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 11/28/17 @ 7pm

1. Moonroof - "Loosen Up" from "Loosen Up [single]"
2. Cones - "Later" from "Later [single]"
3. Sun Parade - "Psycho" from "Shuggy Mtn Breakdown"
4. John Gorka - "True In Time" from "True In Time"
5. Gregg Allman - "Song For Adam" from "Southern Blood"
6. Richard Barone - "Close The Door Lightly When You Go (acoustic)" from "Sorrows & Promises"
7. Latvian Radio - "Shake The Tree" from "Pick Your Poison, Pick Your Blues"
8. Anti-Flag - "Racists" from "American Fall"
9. Gingerlys - "100 Flowers" from "Gingerlys"
10. Coping Skills - "4 Days with Me Will Change Your Life (Cool Girl)" from "Relatable Web Content"
11. Toadies - "Amen" from "The Lower Side Of Uptown"
12. The Academic - "Bear Claws" from "Tales From The Backseat"
13. Ben Barbic - "Fight Through The Storm" from "The Takeoff"
14. Lionize - "Nuclear Soul" from "Nuclear Soul"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site