return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 11/21/17 @ 7pm

1. Pinstripe Loveseat - "St. Marks" from "Small Seerious Object"
2. Band Of Rascals - "Seas Coming Down" from "Tempest"
3. The Silks - "Mud Money (live from the Fallout Shelter)" from "The Silks Love It Loud"
4. Mavis Staples - "Ain't No Doubt About It (feat. Jeff Tweedy)" from "If All I Was Was Black"
5. Caleb Trask - "Across The Water" from "Across The Water"
6. Radnor And Lee - "Get Back To Nature" from "Radnor And Lee"
7. Littlefoot - "Casablanca" from "Lavender"
8. Blushing - "Weak" from "Weak"
9. Good Lovelies - "I See Gold" from "Warm Up With The Good Lovelies"
10. No Vacation - "Reaper" from "Intermission"
11. Jessica Lea Mayfield - "Sorry Is Gone" from "The Sorry Is Gone Tour EP"
12. Jacob Thomas Jr. - "Electric Sex" from "Electric Sex"
13. Black Sabbath - "Paranoid [Revised Radio Edit]" from "The End Live In Birmingham"
14. GBH - "Tripwire Strange" from "Momentum"
15. Lionize - "Face Of Mars" from "Nuclear Soul"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site