return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 10/24/17 @ 7pm

1. Surf Thugs - "Noodle Beach" from "Just Sad"
2. Transplants - "Saturday Night Main" from "Take Cover"
3. The Lillingtons - "Pursuit Of Pleasure" from "Stella Sapiente"
4. The Rural Alberta Advantage - "Bad Luck Again" from "The Wild"
5. Haunted Like Human - "Benjamin" from "Ghost Stories"
6. Sun Parade - "Cheer Up" from "Shuggy Mtn Breakdown"
7. Bela Fleck & Abigail Washburn - "Don't Let It Bring You Down" from "Echo In The Valley"
8. Wayward - "Thursday" from "Wayward"
9. Monica Moser - "heart Latch" from "Feels Like Something (Sessions)"
10. Calexico - "End Of The World With You" from "The Thread That Keeps Us"
11. Belly - "Dusted (Live)" from "Belly Noise"
12. Brad Byrd - "Highest Mountain" from "Highest Mountain"
13. Soltribe - "Rescue" from "New World Criminals"
14. The Fright - "Love Is Gone" from "Canto V"
15. New Lingo - "Witch Hunt" from "Witch Hunt [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site