return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 10/10/17 @ 7pm

1. Underlined Passages - "Thinking, On A Sunday" from "Tandi My Dicafi"
2. New Nobility - "Love" from "Love [single]"
3. Paper Compass - "In The Night" from "...Like The Dreamer"
4. Duke Robillard - "Walking Stick" from "And His Dames Of Rhythm"
5. Bobby Junior - "New Orleans" from "Warm Winds"
6. American Opera - "Monsters Among Men" from "Small Victories"
7. Makeout - "Lisa" from "The Good Life"
8. Alice Cooper - "Private Public Breakdown" from "Paranormal"
9. Hot Water Music - "Light It Up" from "Light It Up"
10. Jared Knapik - "Silver Screen" from "More Than You'll Ever Know"
11. Hard Working Americans - "Mission Accomplished" from "We're All In This Together"
12. Walker Lukens - "Never Understood" from "Tell It To The Judge"
13. Valleyheart - "Gates" from "Nowadays EP"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site