return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 9/21/17 @ 7pm

1. Gregg Allman - "Black Muddy River" from "Southern Blood"
2. Doe Paoro - "Fading Into Black" from "Fading Into Black [single]"
3. Son Little - "O Me O My" from "New Magic"
4. Looming - "Tried & True" from "Seed"
5. The Dream Syndicate - "Filter Me Through You" from "How Did I Find Myself Here?"
6. Sinnet - "Minnie Moon" from "Gentle Humor"
7. half full - "pop songs" from "pop songs"
8. Sine Cura - "La Luna" from "I Am Growing, Honestly"
9. Luna - "(Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City [Rolling Stones cover]" from "A Senimental Education"
10. Tera Melos - "Drawing" from "Trash Generator"
11. Frenzal Rhomb - "I'm Shelves Stacks (As I'm Stacking Shelves)" from "Hi Vis High Tea"
12. KMFDM - "Glam Glitz Guts & Gore" from "Hell Yeah"
13. The Rural Alberta Advantage - "Brother" from "Brother [single]"
14. Patrick Ames - "Push The Door Open" from "Like Family"
15. Roots Of Creation - "Get Ready (Ras MG remix)" from "Livin Free for Free!"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site