return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 8/15/17 @ 7pm

1. The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die - "Dillon and Her Son" from "Always Foreign"
2. Choir Vandals - "Keep It Under" from "Dark Glow"
3. IO Echo - "Harm" from "Harm [single]"
4. Wild Ones - "Paresthesia" from "Mirror Touch"
5. Girlpool - "She Goes By" from "Powerplant"
6. Sorority Noise - "Where Are You?" from "You're Not As ___ As You Think"
7. No Use For A Name - "Don't Cry for Me Argentina" from "Rarities Vol. 1: The Covers"
8. Alestorm - "Pegleg Potion" from "No Grave But The Sea"
9. Motorhead - "Heroes" from "Under Cover"
10. The Drums - "Rich Kids" from "Abysmal Thoughts"
11. Dan Auerbach - "Livin' In Sin" from "Waiting On A Song"
12. Detroit Rebellion - "Speak Your Mind" from "The Man"
13. Applewood Road - "Honey Won't You" from "Applewood Road"
14. Old Salt Union - "You Can Call Me Al" from "Old Salt Union"
15. The Yardbirds - "Sitting On Top Of The World" from "Backroom Blues Volume Five"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site