return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 8/9/17 @ 7pm

1. The Dream Syndicate - "Glide" from "How Did I Find Myself Here"
2. Stereoshifter - "Catch Fire" from "Whatever It Is to You"
3. Quiet Giant - "Heaven" from "You're In Heaven"
4. Hudson Dusters - "Love (unmastered)" from "Dare to Dream"
5. Ron Pope - "The Last" from "Work"
6. Gregg Allman - "My Only True Friend" from "Southern Blood"
7. Tristen - "Got Some" from "Sneaker Waves"
8. Nezrok - "Andy Please" from ""Andy, Please" b/w "Beach People""
9. Enter Shikari - "Live Outside" from "The Spark"
10. Small Batch - "Jubilee" from "True Loves [reissue]"
11. Foster McGinty - "Juanita" from "New Shackle Island"
12. Alice Cooper - "Dynamite Road" from "Paranormal"
13. Prism Tats - "Modern Future Noise (demo)" from "11:11"
14. Warbly Jets - "The Lowdown" from "Warbly Jets"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site