return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 7/11/17 @ 7pm

1. Offa Rex - "Blackleg Miner" from "The Queen of Hearts b/w Blackleg Miner [SINGLE]"
2. American Opera - "Sailor's Song" from "Small Victories"
3. Coastwest Unrest - "A Drink, A Lover, A Habit" from "The Crazed Ones"
4. David Starr - "The Head And The Heart" from "The Head And The Heart"
5. Roselit Bone - "Blister Steel" from "Blister Steel"
6. Ratboys - "Control" from "GN"
7. Culture Abuse - "So Busted" from "So Busted [Single]"
8. Morgellons - "A Pauper's Lovesong" from "Morgellons"
9. Accept - "The Rise Of Chaos" from "The Rise Of Chaos"
10. The Cash Box Kings - "Build That Wall" from "Royal Mint"
11. Ben Barbic - "Army Of One" from "Brighter Days"
12. So Much Light - "Be Afraid" from "Oh, Yuck"
13. American High - "Moon" from "Bones in the Attic, Flowers in the Basement"
14. Status Quo - "Rocking All Over The World" from "The Last Night of the Electrics"