return to Presents New NJ Music
Broadcast live on our station 7/10/17 @ 7pm

1. C.R. and the Degenerates - "Bargain Bin" from "Degeneration"
2. From the Archives - "So They Say" from "Cold Hands and Beers Cans Cassette"
3. Mr. Flannery and His Feelings - "Dance Of Love" from "Try Your Hardest"
4. Modern Crowds - "Are You Awake" from "Modern Crowds"
5. Sunduster - "Do Something" from "Sunduster EP"
6. The Spins - "Where I've Been" from "Tank'd"
7. City Line - "This Is Home" from "This Is Home [single]"
8. Shade by Giants - "Better Ways" from "Parallels"
9. Hello Whirled - "Athena's Growing Heart" from "My Heaven"
10. Dirty - "Over The Top" from "A Long Time Cumming... (demo)"
11. YJY - "Life Is Just Okay" from "The Enduring YJY"
12. OK Friends - "Bypass" from "Bad Music"
13. Krou - "Songs for Sociopaths EP" from "Feigning Intelligence"
14. Near Sight - "Checked Out" from "Checked Out"