return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 7/6/17 @ 7pm

1. Kasey Chambers - "Talkin' Baby Blues" from "Dragonfly"
2. Stop Light Observations - "Idle Hands" from "Toogoodoo"
3. Ratboys - "Elvis In The Freezer" from "GN"
4. R.Y.E. - "Ohio" from "Neighbours"
5. Deep State - "Idiot Waster" from "Thought Garden"
6. Alice Cooper - "Paranoiac Personality" from "Paranormal"
7. Chris Neri - "King Cobra" from "The Co-Op Communique Volume Three"
8. Doug MacDonald Band - "Downtown Crossing" from "Lightning Head"
9. Buck69 - "The Best Place" from "Backroom Blues Volume Five"
10. The Dream Syndicate - "How Did I Find Myself Here" from "How Did I Find Myself Here?"
11. Phil Manzanera - "Let's Stick Together" from "Live From The Curious Arts Festival"
12. The Freak Baby Daddies - "Hot Sauce" from "MCFK Section 8: Transmutations"