return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 6/27/17 @ 7pm

1. Bad Cop / Bad Cop - "Retrograde" from "Warriors"
2. Moby & The Void Pacific Choir - "In This Cold Place" from "More Fast Songs About The Apocalypse"
3. Fireside Collective - "Cabin Song" from "Life Between The Lines"
4. Hudson Dusters - "I Don't Mind" from "Three"
5. Ben Barbic - "The Unknown Roads" from "Brighter Days"
6. Christopher Ellis - "Here We Are" from "Here We Are"
7. Broken Social Scene - "Skyline" from "Hug Of Thunder"
8. io Heywood - "My Existence Is Resistance" from "Split With io Heywood"
9. Go Fever - "2320" from "Go Fever"
10. Katje Rieckermann - "Buckaroo (ft. Joe Bonamassa)" from "Backroom Blues Volume Five"
11. Richard X. Heyman - "Gleam" from "Incognito"
12. Night Click - "Tear It All Apart" from "Tear It All Apart"
13. Zeal & Ardor - "Devil Is Fine" from "Devil Is Fine"
14. Jerry Woods - "Inconsequential People" from "The Co-Op Communique Volume Three"