return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 6/20/17 @ 7pm

1. Pokey LaFarge - "Riot In The Streets" from "Manic Revelations"
2. The Ravines - "Dead Letters" from "The Co-Op Communique Volume Three"
3. Smithradio - "Sweet Jeanie" from "Revolution"
4. The Drums - "I'll Fight For Your Life" from "Abysmal Thoughts"
5. Shannon McNally - "Low Rider" from "Black Irish"
6. Andrew St. James - "In The Morning!" from "The Big Ole Veronica Apology Record"
7. Christina Rubino - "Shadow Of A Ghost" from "Shadow Of A Ghost"
8. Color Film - "Small Town" from "Living Arrangements"
9. Lion Heights - "Good One" from "Same Situation"
10. Imelda May - "Should've Been You" from "Life Love Flesh Blood"
11. Joshua James - "Dark Cloud" from "My Spirit Sister"
12. Ozomatli - "Come And Get Your Love" from "Non-Stop"
13. No Vacation - "Yam Yam" from "Yam Yam [Single]"
14. Son Little - "Blue Magic (Waikiki)" from "Blue Magic (Waikiki) [Single]"