return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 6/13/17 @ 7pm

1. Trapper Schoepp - "Zippin Pippin" from "bay Beach Amusement Park"
2. Smile Factory - "Man In A Minute" from "The Co-Op Communique Volume Three"
3. Sera Cahoone - "Time To Give" from "From Where I Started"
4. Demure For Sure - "Coconut, Rum and Banana" from "Tie-Dye Shadows"
5. The Solars - "Potter's Field / Dockery" from "Retitled Remastered"
6. Beta Days - "Settled For Gold" from "S.T.T."
7. Dan Auerbach - "Waiting On A Song" from "Waiting On A Song"
8. Los Angeles Police Department - "The Plane" from "Los Angeles Police Department"
9. Prism Tats - "Apples" from "The Liar [single]"
10. Def!cit - "Nightime" from "Nightime"
11. JC Brooks - "Get Gone" from "The Neon Jungle"
12. Jeff Taylor - "Song In Texas" from "Willow, Texas 7""
13. Edward Herda - "Jack's Draw" from "Goodnight Jaybird"
14. Drew Holcomb & The Neighbors - "Wild World" from "Souvenir"