return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 6/6/17 @ 7pm

1. Go Fever - "Savannah" from "Go Fever"
2. Rancid - "Where I'm Going" from "Trouble Maker"
3. The Other Stars - "Mr. Boston" from "The Day We Met"
4. Roselit Bone - "Where Our Cast Light Doubles" from "Blister Steel"
5. Night Click - "The Drug Store Ceiling" from "The Drug Store Ceiling"
6. Broke Royals - "Saving Time" from "Luxury Of Time"
7. David Barbe - "Portugese Door" from "10th of Seas"
8. Dang Clets - "I She" from "Dang Clets EP"
9. Beta Days - "This Art Ain't Mine" from "S.T.T."
10. HPKNS - "Dance With The Devil" from "This Is What You Get"
11. Greg Sover - "Deja Vu" from "Songs Of A Renegade"
12. Josh Fix - "Ghosts In Your Head" from "The Co-Op Communique Volume Three"
13. Jeff Simmermon - "Subway Groceries" from "And I Am Not Lying"
14. Young Pioneers - "Sick Inside" from "High Again"