return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 5/16/17 @ 8pm

1. Rancid - "Ghost Of A Chance" from "Trouble Maker"
2. The Upper Crust - "I Stand Corrected" from "Delusions of Grandeur"
3. Mutoid Man - "Kiss Of Death" from "War Moans"
4. Ozomatli - "Eres" from "Non-Stop"
5. The Mastersons - "Perfect" from "Transient Lullaby"
6. He-Bird, She-Bird - "Once I Called You Mine" from "He-Bird, She-Bird"
7. Sera Cahoone - "Always Turn Around" from "From Where I Stand"
8. Cartoon Lizard - "Honey Baby" from "Not Punk Not Raw"
9. Booze & Glory - "Days, Months, Years" from "Chapter IV"
10. North Mississippi Allstars - "Need To Be Free" from "Prayer For Peace"
11. Brother Firetribe - "Heart Of The Matter" from "Sunbound"
12. ViceVersa - "Next One" from "The Electric Flame"
13. Kurt Baker Combo - "Next Tomorrow" from "In Orbit"
14. Nina Diaz - "Trick Candle" from "The Beat Is Dead"
15. Susan SurfTone - "Bottom Of My Glass" from "Bongo Boy Records Out Of The Garage Volume Three"