return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 4/11/17 @ 8pm

1. Body Count - "No Lives Matter" from "Bloodlust"
2. Kill The Precedent - "Irrational Anthem" from "Some Version Of The Truth"
3. Mutoid Man - "Melt Your Mind" from "Melt Your Mind"
4. Bumper Jacksons - "Dirt Road Blues" from "I've Never Met A Stranger"
5. Romantica - "Shandy Bass" from "Shadowlands"
6. Jaye Jayle - "About Time You Came To Me" from "the Time Between Us - Split"
7. Dan Auerbach - "Shine On Me" from "Waiting On A Song"
8. Western Daughter - "Exhibition On Main St." from "Driftwood Songs"
9. Pile - "Hissing For Peace" from "A Hairshirt Of Purpose"
10. Hal Guitarist - "The Dancer" from "The Dancer"
11. Greg Guba - "Way Past Blue" from "Bongo Boy Records Presents Backroom Blues Volume Five"
12. Walker Lukens - "Love Me Tender (Don't Be Cruel)" from "Ain't Got A Reason"
13. Lake St. Helens - "Mask/Mouth" from "Mask/Mouth"
14. No Vacation - "Mind Fields" from "Mind Fields"
15. Sean Rowe - "Gas Station Rose" from "New Lore"