return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 4/4/17 @ 8pm

1. Sean Marshall & The Near Miss - "In My Mind" from "New"
2. The Miamis - "Another Place, Another Time (Alternate Version)" from "We Deliver: The Lost Band Of The CBGB Era (1974-1979)"
3. Xenia Rubinos - "L.O.V.E." from "L.O.V.E."
4. David Bronson - "Task (Voices)" from "Questions"
5. Darden Smith - "Love Will Win The War" from "Everything"
6. Granite To Glass - "I Want To Live" from "for when you need this"
7. The Ferdy Mayne - "Real Shackle" from "S/T"
8. Greg McCruden - "Orbit" from "Negative Space"
9. Mister Tom - "Hold Up In My Room" from "Party in Survival Shelter 37B"
10. Fox Grin - "Totem" from "Dawn EP"
11. Asia - "My Own Time" from "Symfoni - Live In Bulgaria 2013"
12. oldsoul - "Eyeless" from "oldsoul/Spiers split"
13. B. Miles - "Rude" from "B. Miles"
14. Big Bone Daddy - "Down Low" from "Bongo Boy Records Presents Backroom Blues Volume Five"
15. Me First and the Gimme Gimmes - "Uptown Girl" from "Rake It In: The Greatestest Hits"