return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music Playlist 1-2-17

1. Go Time! - "Human After All" from "VI"
2. Light Years - "The Summer She Broke My Heart (Acoustic)" from "Lite Years"
3. Lite - "Warp" from "Cubic"
4. Pill - "Love & Other Liquids" from "Powerbunny 4x4 Singles Club 2017"
5. mouse on the keys - "Echolocation" from "Split"
6. Mondo Cozmo - "Plastic Soul" from "Plastic Soul"
7. This Wild Life - "Let Go (feat. Maya Tuttle)" from "Low Tides"
8. Us & Us Only - "Hex" from "Bored Crusader"
9. Beat Connection - "For The Record" from "For The Record"
10. Guttermouth - "Soundtrack To The End Of The World" from "New Car Smell"
11. Columbus - "Learn To Swim" from "Spring Forever"
12. The World is a Beautiful Place & I am No Longer Afraid to Die - "Body Without Organs" from "Body Without Organs"
13. The Stray Birds - "Sabrina" from "Folkadelphia Sessions Volume IV"
14. Beat Root Revival - "Keep on Moving" from "Beat Root Revival"
15. James Chance & The Contortions - "Home Is Where the Hatred Is" from "The Flesh Is Weak"